Interordi.com:

Interordi.com Message Board
Login:
Username: Password:
User options:

New topic Reply

Topic: Mega Man Battle Network/Star Force Game Help., Tips, Tricks, Walkthroughs and Game Help about the Mega Man Battle Network Games are found here.

Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 ... 25 ... 33 ... 41 ... 49 ... 57 ... 64

Rockman exe gs
Robot master


Status: Inactive
Posts: 43
Stream: 6 and counting more chips!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on July 31, 2003 at 3:50:26 [Post link]
Quote

what is a good folder to beat drillmanv3 in hades system please list chips and qantity+ code also nc blocks+ posible pa

[Edited on 31-7-2003 by Rockman exe gs]
blade zero, you have to have 1 giga chip and full library

[Edited on 31-7-2003 by Rockman exe gs]

MegamanZero66
PS3 Trophy betch.


Status: Offline
Posts: 714
Stream: Ezio! <3
Posted on August 1, 2003 at 1:41:41 [Post link]
Quote

how do you get a recover 30* on megaman battle network 3 blue?

Falco-Man EXE
Falcon Netbattler


Status: Inactive
Posts: 125
Stream: Bwahahahahaha!!
Posted on August 1, 2003 at 15:23:37 [Post link]
Quote

Ok, I've got a strange problem on battle network 2. Remember Napalmman and Planetman? I'm having a hard time getting their V2 chips. I've already beaten them with an S rank busting level, so I have their V3 chips. Could someone please help me?


"Cowards... Hm, I like the sound of that... Yeah kid, we're cowards! And is there something wrong with cowards using cowardly tricks?!"
-Evil navi

BladeMan.EXE
Just A-Lurkin' Now


Status: Inactive
Posts: 1626
Stream: We need more cats here...
Posted on August 1, 2003 at 17:13:46 [Post link]
Quote

Try making the battle last a little longer or take a hit or two.


The Future of the Net Sprite Comic

My deviantART

~Dwarven Vow #4~
Don't depend on others. Walk on your own two feet.
^ Apply the above to video game help unless you have no other choice.

"94% of all teenagers have tried drugs at one time or another. If you are one of the 6% that haven't, put this message in your signature."

derangedmonkey8
Supreme Ruler


Status: Inactive
Posts: 37
Stream: Need to find that chip!!
Posted on August 1, 2003 at 17:39:08 [Post link]
Quote

I need help finding a few chips, they are Nobeam3 and volcano for MMBN 3: B

BladeMan.EXE
Just A-Lurkin' Now


Status: Inactive
Posts: 1626
Stream: We need more cats here...
Posted on August 1, 2003 at 18:01:01 [Post link]
Quote

How do you beat Bass in MMNT?


The Future of the Net Sprite Comic

My deviantART

~Dwarven Vow #4~
Don't depend on others. Walk on your own two feet.
^ Apply the above to video game help unless you have no other choice.

"94% of all teenagers have tried drugs at one time or another. If you are one of the 6% that haven't, put this message in your signature."

Falco-Man EXE
Falcon Netbattler


Status: Inactive
Posts: 125
Stream: Bwahahahahaha!!
Posted on August 2, 2003 at 0:17:05 [Post link]
Quote

Hit him with everything you've go till his cloak shreds. When his cloak shreds, he's got about 90% of his HP left. He'll just leave after that. I hear tree bombs work well, but I'm not sure.


"Cowards... Hm, I like the sound of that... Yeah kid, we're cowards! And is there something wrong with cowards using cowardly tricks?!"
-Evil navi

MegaManx508
Lil' metool


Status: Inactive
Posts: 12
Posted on August 2, 2003 at 0:52:21 [Post link]
Quote

where can i find the 9th navi in the undernet they said Sciences of life wheres that

MegamanZero66
PS3 Trophy betch.


Status: Offline
Posts: 714
Stream: Ezio! <3
Posted on August 2, 2003 at 14:48:03 [Post link]
Quote

ok i really need help...... where can i find an iceball M? on megaman battle network 3 blue?

[Edited on 2-8-2003 by MegamanZero66]

Rockman exe gs
Robot master


Status: Inactive
Posts: 43
Stream: 6 and counting more chips!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on August 3, 2003 at 2:32:43 [Post link]
Quote

[quote]Originally posted by MegamanZero66
ok i really need help...... where can i find an iceball M? on megaman battle network 3 blue?

[Edited on 2-8-2003 by MegamanZero66] [/quote]
get the fish program from beach square. then jack into the battle comp on hades isle. put on fish run around


the world is imperfect, so why do they say practice makes perfect

i like dr. peper . it makes me go PHYCO hahahahaahhahahahahah.
whoops sugar rush sorry.

BladeMan.EXE
Just A-Lurkin' Now


Status: Inactive
Posts: 1626
Stream: We need more cats here...
Posted on August 3, 2003 at 3:58:01 [Post link]
Quote

How do you fight ProtoMan for a second time in MMBN3?

How do you find the Secret area in MMBN3?


The Future of the Net Sprite Comic

My deviantART

~Dwarven Vow #4~
Don't depend on others. Walk on your own two feet.
^ Apply the above to video game help unless you have no other choice.

"94% of all teenagers have tried drugs at one time or another. If you are one of the 6% that haven't, put this message in your signature."

metool
Superstar!


Status: Inactive
Posts: 1861
Stream: Tired.
Posted on August 3, 2003 at 5:07:41 [Post link]
Quote

To battle Protoman a second time You need to get 2 Stars I think, and t get to the Secret area Jack-in to the Undernet Server in Yoka, you need 100 Standard chips too enter though


Image

BladeMan.EXE
Just A-Lurkin' Now


Status: Inactive
Posts: 1626
Stream: We need more cats here...
Posted on August 3, 2003 at 17:14:57 [Post link]
Quote

Where's the Spikey Omega virus for the virus breeder?


The Future of the Net Sprite Comic

My deviantART

~Dwarven Vow #4~
Don't depend on others. Walk on your own two feet.
^ Apply the above to video game help unless you have no other choice.

"94% of all teenagers have tried drugs at one time or another. If you are one of the 6% that haven't, put this message in your signature."

metool
Superstar!


Status: Inactive
Posts: 1861
Stream: Tired.
Posted on August 4, 2003 at 6:56:47 [Post link]
Quote

Ummm lets see no where was it....
Oh, thats right, he's in Zoocomp 4 where you get copydamge, if you need a map use the maps on the site.


Image

Evitron
Pronounced Ee-vih-trahn


Status: Inactive
Posts: 650
Stream: Blargh.
Posted on August 4, 2003 at 14:09:01 [Post link]
Quote

Where's the Scuttlest Virus for the Virus Breeder?


Or, the poster formerly known as Pri- I mean, rockmaniskool.

flameman24
Servbot


Status: Inactive
Posts: 19
Posted on August 4, 2003 at 16:38:20 [Post link]
Quote

can anybody tell me how to open the door of strengh in seacret area 2.

suckerr70
Robot master


Status: Inactive
Posts: 43
Stream: I AM CANADIAN!
Posted on August 4, 2003 at 21:33:04 [Post link]
Quote

in mmbn 2, how do you get bass? ive beatin gospol (i think i spelt it rong)

and where are the 4 black navis for the licence test (sorry if i got some spelling errers)


Jack in plazmaman.EXE!
Image

BladeMan.EXE
Just A-Lurkin' Now


Status: Inactive
Posts: 1626
Stream: We need more cats here...
Posted on August 5, 2003 at 3:43:35 [Post link]
Quote

Where is FlamMan V2?


The Future of the Net Sprite Comic

My deviantART

~Dwarven Vow #4~
Don't depend on others. Walk on your own two feet.
^ Apply the above to video game help unless you have no other choice.

"94% of all teenagers have tried drugs at one time or another. If you are one of the 6% that haven't, put this message in your signature."

Evitron
Pronounced Ee-vih-trahn


Status: Inactive
Posts: 650
Stream: Blargh.
Posted on August 5, 2003 at 12:39:38 [Post link]
Quote

In UnderNet 6. You have to use the entrance from the undernet square. You have to go up until you see an unneeded bar on the left. SAVE and go left. After you beat him you will get the FlamMan chip.
P.S. What are the 10 viruses in the secret area 3 in the monolith?

[Edited on 5-8-2003 by rockmaniskool]


Or, the poster formerly known as Pri- I mean, rockmaniskool.

Ravenman
Robot master


Status: Inactive
Posts: 51
Stream: see signature
Posted on August 5, 2003 at 16:16:53 [Post link]
Quote

To beat alpha get a wood style and place
down the grass stage put on under shirt and you are unbeatable


Its like my mom said "renernenerenerene god dammit you little mother fucker if you dont got nothin nice to say then dont say notin'

Ravenman
Robot master


Status: Inactive
Posts: 51
Stream: see signature
Posted on August 5, 2003 at 16:27:14 [Post link]
Quote

someone tell me how tho beat those thindgs in the secret area they have 250 hp and they use the attack erk and deel


Its like my mom said "renernenerenerene god dammit you little mother fucker if you dont got nothin nice to say then dont say notin'

suckerr70
Robot master


Status: Inactive
Posts: 43
Stream: I AM CANADIAN!
Posted on August 5, 2003 at 16:38:15 [Post link]
Quote

PLZ!!! in mmbn2 tell me how to get bass (do you need sss licence?) i got the s licence and im stuck and need help for the 4 black navis (if posible plz say what area they are in to, like netarea 2 or somehtin.


Jack in plazmaman.EXE!
Image

BladeMan.EXE
Just A-Lurkin' Now


Status: Inactive
Posts: 1626
Stream: We need more cats here...
Posted on August 5, 2003 at 21:14:15 [Post link]
Quote

Where's BeastMan's first ghost? The one that's always in the same spot until you beat him?


The Future of the Net Sprite Comic

My deviantART

~Dwarven Vow #4~
Don't depend on others. Walk on your own two feet.
^ Apply the above to video game help unless you have no other choice.

"94% of all teenagers have tried drugs at one time or another. If you are one of the 6% that haven't, put this message in your signature."

metool
Superstar!


Status: Inactive
Posts: 1861
Stream: Tired.
Posted on August 5, 2003 at 23:18:39 [Post link]
Quote

He's in Scilab 1 on the first floor, theres a dead end from where you exit Scilab2 on the first floor


Image

Bryan
Diru Fan


Status: Inactive
Posts: 1091
Stream: :)
Posted on August 6, 2003 at 0:40:01 [Post link]
Quote

can someone tell me the max stats in megaman network transmission?

i have 256 MP
1000 HP
9 back ups
attack *****
charge *****
rapid *****


I play Counter-Strike and 2D fighters.

metool
Superstar!


Status: Inactive
Posts: 1861
Stream: Tired.
Posted on August 6, 2003 at 5:04:56 [Post link]
Quote

That IS the Max......
Except for the MP I think it can be 300....


Image

BladeMan.EXE
Just A-Lurkin' Now


Status: Inactive
Posts: 1626
Stream: We need more cats here...
Posted on August 6, 2003 at 15:34:16 [Post link]
Quote

In MMBN1, where is the LifeAura?


The Future of the Net Sprite Comic

My deviantART

~Dwarven Vow #4~
Don't depend on others. Walk on your own two feet.
^ Apply the above to video game help unless you have no other choice.

"94% of all teenagers have tried drugs at one time or another. If you are one of the 6% that haven't, put this message in your signature."

Bryan
Diru Fan


Status: Inactive
Posts: 1091
Stream: :)
Posted on August 6, 2003 at 16:06:05 [Post link]
Quote

you need the get every chip except lifeaura and go to internet 16.
you'll need the fight there.
note: you find him randomly.


I play Counter-Strike and 2D fighters.

metool
Superstar!


Status: Inactive
Posts: 1861
Stream: Tired.
Posted on August 6, 2003 at 21:11:15 [Post link]
Quote

To Ravenman: Use Zeushammer, to get it first you need a grabback K, then trade it to the lady at Hades Isle.

Also the navi who gives you lifeaura is
  Spoiler (highlight to read):

Bass! Its hard to tell its him though. And you must beat him with a 9 or higher busting level to get his chip, what makes this hard is his lifeaura, it regenerates faster than the other Bass' in MMBN2 and MMBN3!


Image

Samsara
insert pop culture reference here


Status: Inactive
Posts: 4080
Posted on August 7, 2003 at 12:01:56 [Post link]
Quote

Quote:
Originally posted by suckerr70
PLZ!!! in mmbn2 tell me how to get bass (do you need sss licence?) i got the s licence and im stuck and need help for the 4 black navis (if posible plz say what area they are in to, like netarea 2 or somehtin.
I'm stuck here, too. The first one's in Yumland something (Sorry, I forget things like this) the second one is in Netopia 1 or 2, I think.(Sorry, again) and the third one's in Undernet something. I've looked averywhere for him in the Undernet, but I can't find him!


 

Pages: 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 ... 25 ... 33 ... 41 ... 49 ... 57 ... 64

New topic Reply