Interordi.com:

Interordi.com Message Board
Login:
Username: Password:
User options:

New topic

Topic: my new Dreamweaver wont open?, Im not normaly one to ask for help but...

Pages: 1

Master_Tiger
The MIB Goku


Status: Inactive
Posts: 397
Stream: Hungry Is A Mood Isn't It?
Posted on January 17, 2005 at 0:44:03 [Post link]

can anyone who uses dreamweaver help me out here? i just bought Dreamweaver - Ultradev , installed it (With correct serial #) and it wont open up. It will just go to the loading page and freeze. i sat and waited for like an hour and it still doesnt load. do i need a patch, more RAM (or posibly a newer version?)


Image
My site to be, to find out about its progress click the image ^

Sage
News reporter
All Business.


Status: Offline
Posts: 1770
Stream: You know, I miss a lot of you.

NetNavi:
UgandaKnuckles.EXE
Z-license
Status: Jacked-in
Level: 10 [What's this?]
Posted on January 17, 2005 at 0:51:10 [Post link]

Most likely, you don't have enough ram, OR! Its taking up too much virtual memory. Give your system specs, please.


Fight, Megaman! For everlasting peace! ~ :o

Master_Tiger
The MIB Goku


Status: Inactive
Posts: 397
Stream: Hungry Is A Mood Isn't It?
Posted on January 17, 2005 at 0:58:28 [Post link]

that would be under general, right?

Computer:
Intel(R)
Pentium(R) 4 CPU 1.70GHz
1.69 GHz
256 MB of RAM


Image
My site to be, to find out about its progress click the image ^

PUNK
Hunter


Status: Inactive
Posts: 342
Posted on January 17, 2005 at 9:38:23 [Post link]

What about cleaning up the CD?

Sage
News reporter
All Business.


Status: Offline
Posts: 1770
Stream: You know, I miss a lot of you.

NetNavi:
UgandaKnuckles.EXE
Z-license
Status: Jacked-in
Level: 10 [What's this?]
Posted on January 17, 2005 at 14:45:11 [Post link]

Aaaah, Dreamweaver does'nt run off a CD....or does this one do? My 2004 does'nt..


Fight, Megaman! For everlasting peace! ~ :o

Master_Tiger
The MIB Goku


Status: Inactive
Posts: 397
Stream: Hungry Is A Mood Isn't It?
Posted on January 17, 2005 at 16:26:35 [Post link]

no it doesnt require a cd, but i got it working now so ill just report my thread to the doc and have him lock this.


Image
My site to be, to find out about its progress click the image ^

 

Pages: 1

New topic